1. 什麼是3D/4D超聲波技術?

3D即三維超聲波。3D/4D掃描使用的聲波技術與2D相同, 但是聲波不是直線發送及反射,而是發往不同角度。返回聲波通過一個極為先進的電腦重建三維動態圖像系統處理。 第四維代表時間,意即閣下可對寶寶的情況進行即時觀測,捕捉到如寶寶打哈欠,吸吮手指等畫面。

 

2. 3D/4D超聲波技術是否安全?

十分安全。三維超聲波使用的圖像處理技術與二維的一樣,而超聲波技術已被婦產科採用30多年,十分安全。目前還沒有任何證據表明使用超聲波會帶來危害。

詳情參見:
http://www.webmd.com/baby/news/20041202/multiple-pregnancy-ultrasounds-safe-for-child?src=rss_cbsnews

http://www.4d-ultrasoundscan.co.uk/articles.htm



3. 在BabyICON,誰會為妳提供超聲波掃描的服務?

我們是由American Registry for Diagnostic Medical Sonography(ARDMS)註冊認證,具有多年經驗的產科超聲波專家。

詳情參見:
http://www.ardms.org

 

4. BabyICON提供的服務有什麼特別?

我們的“嬰兒嚮導”能讓閣下及閣下的家人和朋友一同觀看胎兒在子宮內的動態 - 即時動態!我們為父親們更直接的與母親們分享懷孕經歷的奇妙創造,也為母親們更好的與寶寶親密聯繫。在寶寶出生前就能看到他們的臉和一舉一動,如此吸引力十足,最近當然被各種育嬰或健康雜誌爭相報導此外 。愛看寶寶也致力於將部分利潤資助本地及其他發展中國家的兒童。

影像是在一個舒適、寬鬆的環境設置下,運用來自通用電氣公司 (GE) 最先進的Voluson 730 科技。3D/4D超聲波影像投放在大螢幕上,伴隨著嬰兒心臟跳動聲音。閣下也可以帶上自己的背景音樂。期間,準父母能立即收到三維照片和捕捉他們寶寶動態的DVD作為永久的紀念。

為了向閣下提供最佳的圖像和視像畫面,我們的工作人員都是由American Registry for Diagnostic Medical Sonography(ARDMS)註冊認證,具有多年經驗的產科婦超聲波專家。

 

5. 我是否需要醫生的轉介?

不需要。 閣下只需登入我們的網頁認識什麼是3D/4D超聲波技術,並致電28152229預約。

 

6. 什麼時候是為閣下提供胎兒3D/4D超聲波圖像的最佳時期?

獲得最佳圖像是在妊娠期24-32周。在懷孕的早期可以看到嬰兒讓人驚嘆的運動。在懷孕的後期,閣下可能會看到更清晰的嬰兒的臉及較少肢體活動。

 

7. 哪些因素決定圖像質量?

有很多因素決定掃描的質量,包括羊水量,胎盤位置,產婦身體腹部脂肪,寶寶的大小和寶寶在子宮內的位置。

 

8. 有什麼是我需要準備的?

3D/4D超聲波最好的地方就是我們不會令閣下有如膀胱脹滿的不適感覺。閣下在檢查前15分鐘可以吃些甜點以便讓寶寶活躍起來。另外,閣下可以帶來最喜歡的音樂作為DVD的背景音樂。

 

9. 能提供對寶寶的觀測,或判定出生日期麼?

不可以。如前所述,BabyICON提供了的一個完全非診斷性的服務,不能取代產前護理的任何環節。

 

10. 能做性別鑒定麼?

性別鑒定是一項可選服務, 除非閣下要求,一般不會透露。性別在20周後較容易確定。請注意性別鑒定的準確性並非100%。

 

11. 3D/4D 超聲波寫真 (四維超聲波/四維彩超胎兒寫真)收 費 ?

請參考本網站「服務優惠」及「最新優惠」

1. What is 3D/4D Ultrasound?

3D is third dimension ultrasound. 3D/4D scans use the same sound wave technology as 2D. Instead of the sound wave being sent straight down and reflected back, they are sent at different angles. The returning sound waves are processed by a highly sophisticated computer reconstructing three-dimensional images in movements. The fourth dimension is time, which means that you will see your baby moving in real time. You may catch a yawn, a thumb sucking, and more.

 

2. Is 3D/4D Ultrasound safe?

Safe. 3D ultrasound uses sound waves to create images the same as in 2D ultrasound. Ultrasound has been used safely in obstetrics for over 30 years. There is no evidence of any harmful effects from the use of ultrasound.

Web reference:
http://www.webmd.com/baby/news/20041202/multiple-pregnancy-ultrasounds-safe-for-child?src=rss_cbsnews

http://www.4d-ultrasoundscan.co.uk/articles.htm



3. Who is performing the ultrasound scan?

Our American Registry for Diagnostic Medical Sonography (ARDMS) certified sonographers with years of experience in Obstetrical ultrasound.

Web reference:
http://www.ardms.org

 

4. Why is BabyICON’s service unique?

Our fetal tours bring parents, family and friends together to see the unborn baby moving in the mother's womb – in real time! We provide the father a more direct means of experiencing the pregnancy, and at the same time, to allow the mother to connect with her baby. More recently, the attraction of being able to look at the face and movements of your baby before birth is enthusiastically reported in parenting and health magazines. This is thought to have an important catalytic effect for mothers to bond to their babies before birth. Also, BabyICON’s passion lies on using parts of our profits to sponsor local children and those in developing countries.
Imaging is performed on General Electric's state-of-the-art Voluson 730 , in a comfortable and relaxed setting. The 3D ultrasound images are viewed on a large screen, and are accompanied by the sounds of the baby's beating heart. Also, please feel free to bring your own background music for the sessions. After the sessions, Parents-to-be immediately receive 3D photos and a DVD capturing their baby's ultrasound forever.
In order to provide you with the optimal images and video footages, our staff are all certified American Registry for Diagnostic Medical Sonography (ARDMS) sonographers with years of experience in Obstetrical ultrasound.

 

5. Do I need a doctor’s referral?

No. Please feel free to make an appointment (hyperlink to contact us page) with BabyICON.

 

6. When in the pregnancy is the best time for your 3D fetal imaging ultrasound session?

Optimal images are obtained between 24-32 weeks of pregnancy. In early stages of pregnancy you can see amazing baby movements. In later stages of pregnancy you may see more details of the face and less activities of the baby.

 

7. What determines the quality of the images?

There are a number of factors that determine the quality of scan including the amount of amniotic fluid, placenta position, maternal body abdominal fat, baby's size and baby’s position in the womb.

 

8. What preparation is needed for my ultrasound session?

The best part of having a 3D ultrasound is that there is no need to have a full or uncomfortable bladder. We do suggest that you have something sweet to eat 15 minutes before your appointment to get the baby active. Plus, please feel free to bring your favorite CD for the background music of the DVD. This is different from traditional ultrasounds!

 

9. Will you provide measurements of the baby or establish a due date?

No. As stated above, we offers a completely non-diagnostic service which does not replace any element of your prenatal care.

 

10. Will you do gender assessment?

Gender assessment is an optional feature and will not be disclosed to you without your request. The sex is best determined after 20 weeks. Please note that the accuracy will not be 100%

 

11. 3D/4D Ultrasound fatal imaging Prices?

Please refer to our website (Prices) and Promotion).